Artists

Festival Artist Overview

 

Ceramics | Digital | Fiber | Glass | Jewelery | Metalworks | Mixed Media | Paintings | Photography | Sculptures | Wood

 

Take a moment to explore the more than 80 artists who will be displaying their works of art at the Vail Arts Festival.



Ceramics

Ceramic Artists Include:

 Colleen Everett | www.colleeneverett.com

 Susan Mikkelson | www.mikkelsonpottery.com


top






Digital

Digital Artists Include:

 Vicki Barrett | www.pauhanastudios.com


top





Fiber

Fiber Artists Include:

  Deborah & Jenna Brawley | www.ubcicrle.com

  Julie Crabtree | www.juliecrabtreeart.com

  Erin Hilleary | www.erinhilleary.com

  Heather Laurie | www.heatherlaurie.com

  Paulette Ohnstad


top





Glass

Glass Artists Include:

  Leslie Friedman | www.theredfishstudio.com

  Kimberly Reed | www.glasstreasurebox.com


top





Jewelry

Jewelry Artists Include:

 Annette Bartlett

 Danny Bushart | www.romanticjewelry.com

 Joni Gotthelf | www.jonigotthelf.com

 Michelle Henzel | www.mhdesignsjewerly.com

 Hanan Ingel | www.ownapieceofhistory.biz

 Megan Bassett | www.missoliviasline.com

 Lisa Davin | www.designsbylisajewelry.com

 Cornelia Goldsmith | www.corneliagoldsmith.com

 Angela Lujan | www.lujanjewelry.com

 Sophia Martin | www.platajewelers.com

 Don McCoy

 Turza and Andrew Shows | www.showsstudios.com

 Victor Yurivilca | www.vyod.us


top





Metalworks

Metalworks Artists Include:

 David Gulisano | www.slydogstudio.com

 Paul Jones | www.davinecreations.com

 Sam Mayhob | www.samthecopperman.com


top





Mixed Media

Mixed Media Artists Include:

  Doug Fountain | www.dougfountain.com

  Alexander Giray | www.alexandergiray.com

  Rosalie Hart

  Brian Heritage | www.carvedcanvas.com

  Brett Matarazzo | www.tarazzoVO.com

  Bear McLaughlin

  Jennifer O'Meara | www.jomearastudio.com

  Dave Reiter | www.davereiterart.com

  Meg Harper

  Cheri Vilona | www.cherivilona.com

  Pietra Wall | www.pietrawallart.com

  Susan Williams

top





Paintings

Painting Artists Include:

  Jan Bushart | www.janbushart.com

  Gretchen Dobbels | www.modernstrokes.com

  Rebekkah Jackson | www.rjackson.fineartstudioonline.com

  Armik Malekian | www.armixart.com

  Justin Clements | www.justinclements.com

  Robert Murray II | www.artpal.com/rcmurray2

  Stephanie Saint-Thomas | www.saint-thomasart.com

  Steve Stento | www.stevestento.com

  Bruce White | www.brucewhiteartist.com

  Douglas Wodark | www.douglaswodark.com

  Greg Barnes

  Nicole Gaitan

top





Photography

Photography Artists Include:

  Frank Baer | www.frankbaerphotos.com

  David Bolin | www.hangingvalleyphotography.com

  Alex Burke | www.alexburkephoto.com

  Tom Clements | www.tomclementsphotography.com

  Dick Cunningham | www.dickcunningham.com

  David Epps | www.davideppsphotography.com

  Mary Giordano | www.megiordanophotography.com

  Weldon Lee | www.weldonlee.com

  Jason Pavalonis | www.warmdesertwind.com

  Bruce Reinfeld | www.highfidelitygallery.com

  Dan and Steve Sawusch | www.usscenics.com

  Ken Smith | www.krsmithphotography.com

  Matthew Timmermeyer | www.timmermeyergallery.com


top





Sculptures

Sculpture Artists Include:

  Leo Atkinson | www.leoatkinson.com

  Mike Dwyer | www.mikedwyersculptures.com

  Dave Harper | www.longstorystudio.com

  Ricky Lowe | www.rickloweart.com

  Martin Maple | www.narleecreations.com

  Fredrick Prescott | www.prescottstudio@gmail.com

  Marvin Blackmore


top





Wood

Wood Artists Include:

  Tanya Gerard | www.inlakesh.com

  Luis Gonzalez | www.mamalawood.com

  Aaron P Lau | www.simplywoodstudios.com

  Ryan Odegard | www.davidlevycreations.com


top


2017 Details

Dates & Times:

  • Friday, June 23rd (10AM – 5PM)
  • Saturday, June 24th (10AM – 5PM)
  • Sunday, June 25th (10AM – 4PM)

Locations:

Beautiful Vail, Colorado:

  • Lionshead Mall/Arrabelle at Vail Square

What To Expect:

A three-day outdoor celebration of visual arts:

  • Over 80 artists showcasing digital art, drawing, fiber, glass, graphics and print making, metal works, wood, mixed media, ceramics, paintings, photography, sculpture, jewelry, and fashion
  • Emerging Artists Program
  • Children’s “Creative Kingdom” art activity area
  • Lionshead merchant specials and promotions